×
fruition logo

Fruition Partners

tagline

Date:

February 22, 2018

Time:

10:00am CDT | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm UK

Categories:

Event Fee:

Free
Map Unavailable

Webinar: Everything You Need to Know About Kingston

Kingston, ServiceNow’s newest platform release, is here! Launched to the general public on January 11, Kingston offers a boatload of new capabilities and enhancements to improve the platform experiences for all users and developers.

To help you make sense of it all, we’re hosting a 30-minute webinar on Thursday, February 22 that will highlight the most essential updates. Topics of discussion to include:

  • Now Platform
    • UI Changes
    • Agent Intelligence
    • Flow Designer
    • Knowledge Management
  • Business Management
    • Agile 2.0
    • HR Service Delivery
  • Performance Analytics
  • IT Service Management
    • Benchmark
    • Major Incident Management
  • Customer Service Management
    • Communities
  • IT Operations
    • Cloud Management
    • Service Mapping

If looking to upgrade to Kingston now or further down the road, this webinar will help you take advantage of all it has to offer.

Sign up for The Leaflet

Join our monthly newsletter for the latest industry insights, Fruition updates, events, training, webinars and more!