×
fruition logo

Fruition Partners

tagline

Date:

August 17, 2017

Time:

10:00-10:30am CDT/ 4:00-4:30pm UK/ 5:00-5:30pm CEST

Categories:

Event Fee:

Free
Map Unavailable

Webinar: Everything You Need to Know About Jakarta

Jakarta, ServiceNow’s newest platform release, is here! Launched to the general public on July 19, Jakarta offers a boatload of new capabilities and enhancements to improve the platform experiences for all users and developers.

To help you make sense of it all, we’re hosting a 30-minute webinar on Thursday, August 17 that will highlight the most essential updates. Topics of discussion to include:

  • Now Platform
    • Guided Tour Designer
    • Instance Security Dashboard
  • Performance Analytics
    • Advanced Forecasting
    • Interactive Analysis
    • Spreadsheet Imports
    • Report Designer
  • Field Service Management
  • Enterprise Onboarding and Transitions

If looking to upgrade to Jakarta now or further down the road, this webinar will help you take advantage of all it has to offer.

Sign up for The Leaflet

Join our monthly newsletter for the latest industry insights, Fruition updates, events, training, webinars and more!