×
fruition logo

Fruition Partners

tagline

Date:

March 29, 2018

Time:

10:00am CDT | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm UK

Categories:

Event Fee:

Free
Map Unavailable

Webinar: Avert Safety Issues Before They Arise with HSE

In any operation, worker safety is paramount. While many applications exist for reporting incidents, hazards and risks, the cloud-based Health, Safety & Environmental Management Suite (HSE) gives everyone in your operation access to the tools and information they need to go beyond reporting and to proactively mitigate potential problems.

Join this 30-minute webinar for a live demo of HSE’s features and discover how you can advance your ability to identify risks and efficiently respond to, investigate and manage incidents when and where they occur. With an integrated health, safety and environmental solution on the ServiceNow platform, you can begin to foster a proactive safety culture immediately.

Sign up for The Leaflet

Join our monthly newsletter for the latest industry insights, Fruition updates, events, training, webinars and more!